India vs Sri Lanka Series

India vs Sri Lanka Series 2017 Full Schedule & Fixture

Hello and welcome friends in my new post. In this post we are talking about the series between India and Sri Lanka Series 2017. We all know that India is already tour Sri Lanka earlier this year and completely white wash sri lanka. Now sri lanka is coming to india to play a series.In this India vs Sri Lanka series there would be 3 test matches, 3 ODI matches and 3 t20 matches would take place.

India vs Sri Lanka Series
India vs Sri Lanka Series

Before reading this article you can also read your previous article. In that article top 5 cricket rules that have been changed by ICC in recent times that is shown. So by clicking in this link you can read that.Very well explained all 5 rules. So one time must read by clicking here.5 rules changed by ICC

So we can start your topic of India vs Sri Lanka series 2017. in that 3 test 3 ODI & 3 t20 matches. First of all the Tour will start with a single practice match and then afterward the Tour will began with a 3 test matches  series and after test match series there would be 3 ODI matches series and in last 3 t2o matches series would takes place.

 

Here are the full schedule venue and fixture of India vs Sri Lanka series 2017

3 Test matches series

NOV 16, THURSDAY

1 st Test at Eden Gardens, Kolkata

09:30 IST / 04:00 GMT

NOV 24, FRIDAY

2 nd Test at Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur

09:30 IST / 04:30 GMT

DEC 02, SATURDAY

3 rd Test  at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

09:30 IST / 04:30 GMT

3 ODI Matches Series

DEC 10, SUNDAY

1 st ODI at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala

13:30 IST / 08:00 GMT

DEC 13, WEDNESDAY

2 nd ODI at Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali

13:30 IST / 08:00 GMT

DEC 17, SUNDAY

3 rd ODI at Dr. Y. S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA- VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam

13:30 IST / 08:00 GMT

3 T20 Matches Series

DEC 20, WEDNESDAY

I st T20 at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack

20:00 IST / 14:30 GMT

DEC 22, FRIDAY

2 nd T20 at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

20:00 IST / 14:30 GMT

DEC 24, SUNDAY

3 rd T20 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

20:00 IST / 14:30 GMT

If you really like this post make sure you subscribe this through your email and don’t forget to comment.

Thank You.

Post Author: Pawan Manral

Pawan Manral is the Founder of "mycricketnews". He has a very deep interest in "Cricket". His Passion and Dedication towards Cricket make him different from others. In this Website i will Regulary update you With All Latest Cricket News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *