India VS Australia 2017 Schedule, Venue

Team India has recently White Wash Srilanka in all format

looking forward for another challenge Australia will come India to play 5 ODI and 3 T20  matches

Full Schedule – India vs Australia ODI Series 2017

India vs Australia, 1st ODI

Chepauk Stadium, Chennai

Sep 17, Sun 1:30 PM IST/08:00 AM GMT

India vs Australia, 2nd ODI

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Sep 21, Thu 1:30 PM IST/08:00 AM GMT

India vs Australi, 3rd ODI

Holkar Stadium, Indore

Sep 24, Sun 1:30 PM IST/08:00 AM GMT

India vs Australia, 4th ODI

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Banglaore

Sep 28, Thu 1:30 PM IST/ 08:00 AM GMT

India vs Australia, 5th ODI

Vidarbha Cricket Stadium, Nagpur

Oct 01, Sun 1:30 PM IST/ 08:00 AM GMT

India vs Australia T20 Series, 2017

India vs Australia, 1st T20

JSCA Cricket Stadium, Ranchi

Oct 07, Sat 7:00 PM IST/01:30 PM GMT

India vs Australia, 2nd T20

Dr. Bhupen Hazarika Cricket Stadium, Guwahati

Oct 10, Tue 7:00 PM IST/01:30 PM GMT

India vs Australia, 3rd T2O

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Oct 13, Fri 7:00 PM IST/ 01:30 PM GMT

 

“This is the full Schedule of Australia Tour of India 2017”

 

Post Author: Pawan Manral

Pawan Manral is the Founder of "mycricketnews". He has a very deep interest in "Cricket". His Passion and Dedication towards Cricket make him different from others. In this Website i will Regulary update you With All Latest Cricket News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *